Gwbert Cottages
Luxury Cottages in West Wales
01239 614437
Set on the spectacular clifftops at Gwbert in Cardigan Bay
Gwbert Cottages

Availability

 

 

2018 Availability - Ty Towyn Cottage

Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

April 2018

    Friday 27 Apr 3   booked
    Monday 30 Apr 4   booked

May 2018

    Friday 4 May 3   booked
    Monday 7 May 4   booked
    Friday 11 May 3   booked
    Monday 14 May 4   booked
Fri 18 May 7   booked
Fri 25 May 7   booked

June 2018

    Friday 1 Jun 3   booked
Fri 8 Jun 7   booked
Fri 15 Jun 7   booked
Fri 22 Jun 7   booked
Fri 29 Jun 7 £2,595 £2,195 Book

July 2018

Fri 6 Jul 7 £2,595 £2,195 Book
Fri 13 Jul 7   booked
Fri 20 Jul 7   booked
Fri 27 Jul 7   booked

August 2018

Fri 3 Aug 7   booked
Fri 10 Aug
Cancellation! save £300
7 £3,395 £3,095 Book
Fri 17 Aug 7   booked
Fri 24 Aug 7   booked
Fri 31 Aug 7 £3,395 £2,995 Book

September 2018

Fri 7 Sep 7 £2,595 Book
Fri 14 Sep 7 £2,295 Book
Fri 21 Sep 7 £2,295 Book
Fri 28 Sep 7   booked

October 2018

    Friday 5 Oct 3   booked
    Monday 8 Oct 4 £995 Book
    Friday 12 Oct 3   booked
    Monday 15 Oct 4   reserved
Fri 19 Oct 7 £2,595 Book
Fri 26 Oct 7 £2,595 Book

November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 7 £1,695 Book
    Friday 2 Nov 3 £1,395 Book
    Monday 5 Nov 4 £895 Book
Fri 9 Nov 7 £1,695 Book
    Friday 9 Nov 3 £1,395 Book
    Monday 12 Nov 4 £895 Book
    Friday 16 Nov 3   booked
    Monday 19 Nov 4   booked
Fri 23 Nov 7   -
    Friday 23 Nov 3   booked
    Monday 26 Nov 4 £895 Book
    Friday 30 Nov 3   booked
    Monday 3 Dec 4 £895 Book

December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 7 £1,695 Book
    Friday 7 Dec 3 £1,395 Book
    Monday 10 Dec 4 £895 Book
    Friday 14 Dec 3   booked
    Monday 17 Dec 4   booked
Fri 21 Dec 7   booked
Fri 28 Dec 7   booked
Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

Hide All Short Breaks Show All Short Breaks

 

2020 Availability - Ty Towyn Cottage

Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

July 2020

August 2020

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020

Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

Hide All Short Breaks Show All Short Breaks

Watch the dolphins play in Cardigan Bay with panoramic sea views

Contact Us

Gwbert Cottages
Towyn Farm
Gwbert on Sea
Cardigan
SA43 1PR

01239 614437

LUX Winner



Gwbert Camping