Gwbert Cottages
Luxury Cottages in West Wales
01239 614437
Set on the spectacular clifftops at Gwbert in Cardigan Bay
Gwbert Cottages

Availability

 

 

2018 Availability - Brynteifi Cottage

Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

January 2018

    Monday 22 Jan 4   booked
Fri 26 Jan 7 £1,295 £795 Book
    Friday 26 Jan 3 £995 £595 Book
    Monday 29 Jan 4 £595 £395 Book

February 2018

    Friday 2 Feb 3   booked
    Monday 5 Feb 4   booked
    Friday 9 Feb 3 £1,095 £595 Book
    Monday 12 Feb 4   booked
    Friday 16 Feb 3   booked
    Friday 23 Feb 3   reserved
    Monday 26 Feb 4 £595 £495 Book

March 2018

    Friday 2 Mar 3   booked
    Monday 5 Mar 4 £695 £495 Book
    Friday 9 Mar 3   booked
    Monday 12 Mar 4 £695 £495 Book
Fri 16 Mar 7   booked
    Friday 23 Mar 3   booked
    Monday 26 Mar 4   booked
Fri 30 Mar 7   booked

April 2018

Fri 6 Apr 7 £1,995 £1,595 Book
Fri 13 Apr 7 £1,495 Book
Fri 20 Apr 7   booked
Fri 27 Apr 7   booked

May 2018

Fri 4 May 7 £1,695 Book
Fri 11 May 7 £1,695 Book
Fri 18 May 7 £1,695 Book
Fri 25 May 7   booked

June 2018

Fri 1 Jun 7 £1,895 Book
Fri 8 Jun 7   booked
Fri 15 Jun 7   booked
Fri 22 Jun 7   booked
Fri 29 Jun 7 £1,995 Book

July 2018

Fri 6 Jul 7 £2,195 Book
Fri 13 Jul 7 £2,195 Book
Fri 20 Jul 7 £2,695 Book
Fri 27 Jul 7   booked

August 2018

Fri 3 Aug 7   booked
Fri 10 Aug 7   booked
Fri 17 Aug 7   booked
Fri 24 Aug 7   booked
Fri 31 Aug 7 £2,695 Book

September 2018

Fri 7 Sep 7 £1,995 Book
Fri 14 Sep 7 £1,995 Book
Fri 21 Sep 7 £1,795 Book
Fri 28 Sep 7 £1,795 Book

October 2018

Fri 5 Oct 7 £1,395 Book
    Monday 15 Oct 4   booked
    Friday 12 Oct 3   booked
Fri 19 Oct 7 £1,995 Book
Fri 26 Oct 7   booked

November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 7 £1,195 Book
    Friday 2 Nov 3 £995 Book
    Monday 5 Nov 4 £595 Book
Fri 9 Nov 7 £1,195 Book
    Friday 9 Nov 3 £995 Book
    Monday 12 Nov 4 £595 Book
Fri 16 Nov 7 £1,195 Book
    Friday 16 Nov 3 £995 Book
    Monday 19 Nov 4 £595 Book
Fri 23 Nov 7 £1,195 Book
    Friday 23 Nov 3 £995 Book
    Monday 26 Nov 4 £595 Book
Fri 30 Nov 7 £1,195 Book
    Friday 30 Nov 3 £995 Book
    Monday 3 Dec 4 £595 Book

December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 7 £1,195 Book
    Friday 7 Dec 3 £995 Book
    Monday 10 Dec 4 £595 Book
Fri 14 Dec 7 £1,495 Book
    Friday 14 Dec 3 £1,195 Book
    Monday 17 Dec 4 £795 Book
Fri 21 Dec 7   booked
Fri 28 Dec 7 £2,495 Book
Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

Hide All Short Breaks Show All Short Breaks

 

2020 Availability - Brynteifi Cottage

Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

July 2020

August 2020

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020

Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

Hide All Short Breaks Show All Short Breaks

Watch the dolphins play in Cardigan Bay with panoramic sea views

Contact Us

Gwbert Cottages
Towyn Farm
Gwbert on Sea
Cardigan
SA43 1PR

01239 614437

LUX Winner



Gwbert Camping